Big Pink Apartment and the Lullaby of a Staggered Mind

Posted: ಜುಲೈ 12, 2011 by sukhesh in ನನ್ನ ಕವಿತೆ
ಟ್ಯಾಗ್ ಗಳು:,

Sorry. I have moved the post to my English blog to keep this site exclusively for Kannada writings. You can find it here:

http://anenigmaticjourney.wordpress.com/2011/07/28/big-pink-apartment-and-the-lullaby-of-a-staggered-mind/

ಟಿಪ್ಪಣಿಗಳು
  1. malathi S ಹೇಳುತ್ತಾರೆ:

    your english and Kannada both r quite good da!!
    and what ? u have put me in your list ‘eShtu chanda bareetarallO ivru’. thanks . it made me smile and brings upon me the responsibility to improve my kannada.
    thanks for commenting in my blog. i have read ur post in avadhi.
    🙂
    malathi S

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

